08.jpg
Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Allard Michel

(514) 987-6151

allard.michel@uqam.ca
Araújo-Oliveira Anderson

(514) 987-3000 poste 5004

araujo-oliveira.anderson@uqam.ca
Arvisais Olivier

(514) 987-3000 poste 3217

arvisais.olivier@uqam.ca
Bari Moncef

(514) 987-3000 poste 7653

bari.moncef@uqam.ca
Bégin Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 3849

begin.christian@uqam.ca
Berryman Thomas

(514) 987-3000 poste 5643

berryman.thomas@uqam.ca
Bigras Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3166

bigras.nathalie@uqam.ca
Cantin Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 5008

cantin.gilles@uqam.ca
Charland Patrick

(514) 987-3000 poste 8269

charland.patrick@uqam.ca
Charron Annie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5017

charron.annie@uqam.ca
Chastenay Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 6441

chastenay.pierre@uqam.ca
Doré Emmanuelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 0315

dore.emmanuelle@uqam.ca
Dumouchel Mélanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5806

dumouchel.melanie@uqam.ca
Fournier Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 1370

fournier.frederic@uqam.ca
Kozanitis Anastassis

(514) 987-3000 poste 0829

kozanitis.anastassis@uqam.ca
Labonté Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 7778

labonte.alain@uqam.ca
Lebuis Pierre

(514) 987-6151

lebuis.pierre@uqam.ca
Ledoux Marie-Andrée

(514) 987-3000 poste 7773

ledoux.marie-andree@uqam.ca
Leduc Diane

(514) 987-3000 poste 5667

leduc.diane@uqam.ca
Legendre Renald

(514) 987-3000 poste 3846

legendre.renald@uqam.ca
Lemay Lise

(514) 987-3000 poste 3883

lemay.lise@uqam.ca
Masson Steve

(514) 987-3000 poste 5502

masson.steve@uqam.ca
Ménard Louise

(514) 987-3000 poste 5673

menard.louise@uqam.ca
Messier Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 2138

messier.genevieve@uqam.ca
Metioui Abdeljalil

(514) 987-3000 poste 3828

metioui.abdeljalil@uqam.ca
Meunier Anik

(514) 987-3000 poste 2491

meunier.anik@uqam.ca
Orellana Isabel

(514) 987-3000 poste 1747

orellana.isabel@uqam.ca
Potvin Patrice

(514) 987-3000 poste 1290

potvin.patrice@uqam.ca
Raby Carole

(514) 987-3000 poste 4773

Riopel Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 8982

riopel.martin@uqam.ca
Rondeau Karine

(514) 987-3000 poste 1314

rondeau.karine@uqam.ca
Sauvé Lucie

(514) 987-6992

sauve.lucie@uqam.ca
Stockless Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 0820

stockless.alain@uqam.ca
Thésée Gina

(514) 987-3000 poste 2488

thesee.gina@uqam.ca
Turgeon Élaine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5353

turgeon.elaine@uqam.ca
Villeneuve Stéphane

(514) 987-3000 poste 5503

villeneuve.stephane.2@uqam.ca
Viola Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2549

viola.sylvie@uqam.ca